Full-Time Loving and Proactive Nanny Needed in Lafayette, CA

Part-Time Proactive and Experienced Nanny Needed in Lafayette, CA

Hello, Nanny!™ Empowers Families And Nannies To
Form Harmonious Partnerships

Job Details

 Lafayette, CA, 94549

 As soon as they meet their match!

 A 5-year-old boy, 3-year-old and 7-month-old girl!

 Our family is flexible depending on experience and education

 Monday and Tuesday from 8:00 am-3:00 pm or 5:00 pm. 1-2 times per week are available on a flexible schedule. On these days, half days and date nights are possible! Our family is flexible.


Say Hello To Our Family: 

 Our busy and loving family of 5 is searching for an extremely proactive, professional, engaged, and fun nanny to join their team. They are looking forward to saying hello to someone who has experience partnering up with parents and someone who is excited to be a new extension of their family.  Their perfect match has the ability to think two steps ahead. A true team player who can tag team with Mom to keep things running smoothly during the day. Our family is looking for an experienced nanny who doesn’t need hand-holding. Experience working with babies, toddlers, and school-aged children is essential!   Their ideal candidate is reliable, dedicated, communicative, and knows to maintain and implement children’s schedules. Someone who has experience partnering up with an awesome mom and helping with redirecting and keeping their kiddos focused. Their new match is FUN, energetic, bubbly, and confident! It is important to know how to read the room and gauge the children. Doing fun art projects with the kids, assisting with baby care, or getting the kids outside. It’s important to be able to pitch in when needed!   They would love to partner with someone who loves walks, exploring outside, and park days. Someone who is creative and can present fun and new ideas to keep their older kiddos active and engaged! A family vehicle is provided for all outings.  There are no exceptions to having all three kiddos at one time. This is a true divide-and-conquer position! A candidate who has the ability to take charge is what our family is looking for. Confident in their role and ready to hit the ground running every day.    Our family has flexibility with their weekly schedule.  Their two older kiddos are in preschool Tuesday-Friday from 9:00 am-2:00 pm. They would love to say hello to someone who is available Mondays and Tuesdays from 8:00 am-3:00 pm, 4:00 pm or 5:00 pm. Additional hours can be split between the other weekdays. The additional days can include half days or full days. Date nights on a weekly or biweekly basis would also be appreciated.    While the ultimate role is in caring for their kiddos, general household help is also required. Tidying up, kiddos’ laundry, general organization, picking up after an art project, and additional child-related chores when time allows.    This is an amazing, fun, and loving family to partner with! If you’re seeking flexibility and a long-term partnership with two down-to-earth parents who will give you full autonomy, this is the place for you!

Interested in this opportunity?


Already submitted an application previously?