Full-Time Knowledgeable and Loving Nanny Needed in Dallas, Texas

Hello, Nanny!™ Empowers Families And Nannies To
Form Harmonious Partnerships

Job Details

 Dallas, Texas, 75225

 As soon as they meet their match!

 A 6-month-old girl

 Our family is flexible depending on experience and education.

 Monday-Friday 8:00 am-6:00 pm

Our warm and cohesive family is seeking a full-time nanny to become a valued member of their family for the foreseeable future. They require someone who possesses expertise in child development and is professional, dependable, and punctual to care for their precious 6-month-old daughter. They desire a team player who is willing to work with them in a long-term partnership and help their family expand as they plan to have more children. They look forward to welcoming someone who can provide a secure, supportive, and enriching environment that fosters the baby’s growth and well-being.

Our family needs to bring on someone experienced and capable of establishing and maintaining a schedule and routine that satisfies their baby’s requirements. Duties include but are not limited to, feeding and changing the baby as necessary, cleaning the baby’s bottles and dishes, clothes, and play areas, maintaining open communication with parents regarding their baby’s progress and any issues that arise, and providing light housekeeping as needed. On Sundays, Mom and Dad prepare their daughter’s meals, including pureeing fruits and vegetables for the week.

Currently, their daughter adheres to a great schedule, including three naps. Her routine consists of a morning nap, an afternoon nap that lasts between 45-90 minutes, and a cat nap from approximately 4:30-6:00 pm. As their daughter grows, the family would like to collaborate with their nanny on transitioning from three naps to two and then to one. This will be in addition to other developmental milestones she will encounter.

As their little one grows, the family desires a nanny with a dependable and safe vehicle to take her on educational and enjoyable outings. Mileage reimbursement will be provided along with a car seat. Scheduling and organizing playdates, walks, trips to the park, local library story-time, and exploring other fun venues is something the family looks forward to having their daughter do with their nanny.

The family has a friendly and gentle 12-year-old chocolate lab. The only pet care required is letting him in and out to go potty throughout the day. Dad works five days a week out of the house. Two days a week, Mom works from home in her office.The nanny in our family is given the autonomy to do her job without anyone hovering.

If you’re a career nanny on the lookout for a fulfilling long-term opportunity with a wonderful family, they might just be the perfect match for you. We welcome you to join our family and become a valued partner in caring for their children.

Interested in this opportunity?

Already submitted an application previously?